Jade Beauty - Book 4 in The Emerald Assassin Series: A Seven Sons Novel by Ellie Margot

Grab Your Copy Now

Jade Beauty

Riette is searching for the items she needs to save her world.

One would think with a dangerously hot mage and power-wielding friends, she would have an easy time, right?

Not so much.

Stronger enemies, larger groups, and territories which challenge her sanity are just the opening moves as she seeks to finish her trials.

Unfortunately, she is on a journey designed to kill her.

Will she save the land, only to lose her heart? Or will she gain what her heart desires at the cost of her land in the process?

Can she possibly have both?

Scroll up, click buy now, and read the next installment in the Elf Universe today to find out.

Scroll to Top