Seven Sons - Exciting NEW Multi Series
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Get ready 2019


The Seven Sons Series is a NEW exciting Multi Series

Fantasy, Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance, Adventure.

Relationships, Trials, Death, Journey, Coming of Age.

Stepping into your NEXT BIG ADVENTURE.

Join us. Now.

BrixBaxter Publishing has assembled seven urban fantasy authors – each charged with creating an interwoven universe of characters, worlds, realms and endless possibilities to discover.

Together with Michael Anderle (creator of the Kutherian Gambit series), BrixBaxter Publishing is thrilled to showcase this new lineup of books.

Scroll to Top